Ticketing > Group Visit > Group Booking : Terms and Conditions

Group Booking : Terms and Conditions

(1) After payment, if you wish to change a session, you must contact CDM by email at least two weeks before your booked session time. CDM will accommodate the session change. If you wish to change a session within two weeks of your booked session, no changes to date and/or time will be accepted. No refund will be given under circumstances other than inclement weather.

(2) Decrease in ticket quantity and changes to ticket type cannot be accommodated after buying. No refund will be granted under any circumstances. Unused confirmed quota will be considered as forfeited and cannot be changed to a future time slot, refunded, or exchanged for any other services and/or merchandise.

(3) Adding Additional Visitors after payment: CDM can accommodate additional visitors only if maximum capacity has not been reached. Please inform us as soon as possible if yiu wish to additional visitors. One week before the booking date: A new invoice will be issued and full payment for these additional person must be received within three (3) business days. On the booking date or less than one week before the booking date: CDM will accommodate additional person only if maximum capacity has not been reached. If CDM can accommodate, the additional fee will be paid in cash on the day of the booking according to pricing table.

(4) Caregiver supervision is required for all children. Children under 5 years old must be accompanied by a caregiver at all times. A caregiver can supervise a maximum of two children whose age is both 5 years old and/or above.

(5) If the Hong Kong Observatory hoists the Black Rainstorm signal or the typhoon signal No. 8 or above three hours before the start of a session, the session will be postponed. No cancellation or refund will be provided for the postponed session. Person responsible for the group booking must register for another session as soon as possible within 60 days from the original date of the session, failure to do so will deem the booking as forfeited.

(6) Late arrival: CDM will not compensate for any lost time due to late arrivals.

(7) Admission to CDM is limited to the designated period of time indicated on the receipt of booking. Re-entry for the same person is permitted within the designated period - no exchange to a different person, adult or child, is permitted. If the carer needs to leave CDM at any time during the designated period, the child/children that the carer is supervising must also leave CDM.

(8) By paying this invoice it means you agree to the "Terms and Conditions" and "Disclaimer". It is also the buyer's responsibility to inform and ensure all guests agree to both "Terms and Conditions" and "Disclaimer".

(9) The Children’s Museum Ltd. reserves the right to change the Terms and Conditions at any time.

(10) Any disputes connected in any way to the booking will be resolved by Children’s Museum Ltd. in its absolute discretion.

(11) In case of any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Last revised on 14/12/2018.

票務 > 團體來訪 > 團體預約條款

團體預訂條款

(1) 付款後如欲更改來訪場次,必須在已購買之場次前兩個星期或之前以電郵聯絡本館,本館將處理是次更改。 如欲於距離已購門票之場次兩星期以內更改來訪場次,除惡劣天氣外之任何情況或原因將不獲接受,並不設退款。

(2) 門票不可用作更換其他套票類型。任何情況下恕不設退款。未使用或過期之門票不能在其他時段中使用,不設退款,亦不可兌換任何其他服務。

(3) 付款後增加訪客人數 如團體於付款後需增加參加人數,請立即通知本館。如該場次名額已滿,我們將無法接受新增人數之請求。 活動日前的一星期: 我們將向申辦團體發出新的帳單,申請團體須就所增加之人數於三個工作天內繳付全部餘款。 活動日當天或少於一星期之前: 本館只能於該場次未達最高容納人數之情況下接受增加人數之申請。若該場次仍有名額,團體則須於來訪當天按本館收費表以現金即場付款購買。

(4) 所有兒童必需由成人陪同及看管,每位五歲以下的兒童必須由最少一位成人陪同。一位成人最多看管兩名均為5歲或以上之兒童。

(5) 如天文台於場次開始前3小時懸掛八號烈風或暴風信號或以上,或黑色暴雨警告信號,該場次將會延期。補辦:門票一律不設退款,訪客須於由原定來訪日期起計算之60天內重新選擇來訪場次,否則該團體門票將會作廢。

(6) 遲到:本館將不就任何遲到引致之時間損失情況作補償

(7) 訪客購買之門票只限於該指定時段中使用。持票人可於該指定時段內中途進出博物館,惟不得更換其他人士入場(包括成人及小孩)。如照顧者需中途離開本館,必須帶同他/她所看管之兒童離開。

(8) 一旦付款表示閣下同意一切條款及細則、到訪須知及免責聲明,報名人亦須負責確保所有參加者知悉及同意其中一切內容。

(9) Children’s Museum Ltd.保留於任何時候修改條款與細則之權利。

(10) 如有任何與預訂相關之爭議,Children’s Museum Ltd.保留最終決定權。

(11) 本條款及細則的中、英文版如有任何差異,均以英文版本為準。

最後修訂於 14/12/2018。