Ticketing > Party Package > Party Package : Terms and Conditions

Party Package : Terms and Conditions

(1) For parties happening less than six weeks (42 days) from issuing the invoice, please arrange full payment within three (3) business days, starting from the issue date of when you receive the email, to secure your time slot. Otherwise the time slot will be released to public or families on the party waiting list. For parties happening before six weeks or more (42 days or more), please arrange a deposit of $500 within three (3) business days, starting from when you receive the email, to secure your time slot. Otherwise the time slot will be released to public or families on the party waiting list. Full payment of invoice will be required six weeks (42 days) before the party day.

(2) Decrease in ticket quantity and changes to ticket type cannot be accommodated after buying. Unused confirmed quota will be considered as forfeited and cannot be changed to a future time slot, refunded, or exchanged for any other services and/or merchandise.

(3) Adding Additional guests after payment: CDM can accommodate additional guests only if maximum capacity has not been reached. Please inform us as soon as possible if you wish to additional guests. One week before the party date: A new invoice will be issued and full payment for these additional guests must be received within three (3) business days. On the party date or less than one week before the party date: CDM will accommodate additional guests only if maximum capacity has not been reached. If CDM can accommodate, the additional fee will be paid in cash on the day of the party according to pricing table.

(4) Late arrival: CDM will not compensate for any lost time due to late arrivals.

(5) Caregiver supervision is required for all children. Children under 5 years old must be accompanied by a caregiver at all times. A caregiver can supervise a maximum of two children whose age is both 5 years old and/or above.

(6) Admission to CDM is limited to the designated period of time indicated on the receipt of booking. Re-entry for the same person is permitted within the designated period - no exchange to a different person, adult or child, is permitted. If the carer needs to leave CDM at any time during the designated period, the child/children that the carer is supervising must also leave CDM.

(7) Upon request, CDM can help stage cake cutting and store the cake. The museum is not responsible for any damage(s) to the cake during transportation and storage, such as melting, other food contamination, or other possible damages.

(8) All terms in CDM's Disclaimer, which you have already agreed to, applies here. It is the party's host responsibility to share and ensure all guests agree to the Disclaimer.

(9) The Children’s Museum Ltd. reserves the right to change the "Terms and Conditions" at any time. Any disputes connected in any way to the party will be resolved by Children’s Museum Ltd in its absolute discretion.

(10) In case of any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

**Terms and conditions related to cancellation policy after payment will be listed in the invoice.

Last revised on 14/12/2018.

票務 > 派對套票 > 派對套票:條款及細則

派對套票:條款及細則

(1) 如派對舉行日期距離本館發票電郵發出日少於六週(四十二天),請在三個工作天內繳付全數費用(從電郵發出予閣下當天起計算)。為確保閣下能在所選時段舉行派對,敬請準時繳付費用。若逾時繳費,該時段將會再次開放予公眾或輪候名單上之申請人士選擇。 如派對舉行日期距離發票電郵發出日多於六週(四十二天),請在三個工作天內繳付訂金港幣500元正(從電郵發出予閣下當天起計算)。為確保閣下能在所選時段舉行派對,敬請準時繳付費用。若逾時繳費,該時段將會再次開放予公眾或輪候名單上之申請人士選擇。 閣下須於派對舉行前六週(四十二天)或之前繳付全數餘額。

(2) 本館將不設為已訂購之套票更改門票類型。未使用或已過期的套票不能在其他時段中使用,亦不可兌換現金,也不得兌換任何門票、套票、服務或商品。付款後若人數減少或活動當天缺席等情況將不設退款。

(3) 增添額外參加者: 本館只於不超過最高可容納人數的情況下接受增添額外參加者。如付款後需增加參加者人數,請盡快通知本館。 距離派對當天一星期前通知: 本館將發出新發票予閣下,請於本館發出新發票後之三個工作天內繳付全費。 派對當天至距離派對當天一星期前通知: 本館會因應最高可容納人數之情況決定是否接受人數增加之請求,如果人數許可,閣下可於當天以現金支付增加之款項。

(4) 遲到:本館將不會為遲到人士設額外補償遊玩或活動時間。

(5) 所有兒童必需由成人陪同及看管,每位五歲以下的兒童必須由最少一位成人陪同。一位成人最多看管兩名均為5歲或以上之兒童。

(6) 訪客購買之門票只限於該指定時段使用。持票人可於指定時段內中途進出博物館,惟不得更換其他人士入場(包括成人及小孩)。如家長/照顧者需中途離開本館,他/她必須帶同其兒童離開。

(7) 訪客購買之門票只限於該指定時段中使用。持票人可於該指定時段內中途進出博物館,惟不得更換其他人士入場(包括成人及小孩)。如照顧者需中途離開本館,必須帶同他/她所看管之兒童離開。

(8) 閣下於報名時簽署的到訪須知及免責聲明適用於派對套票,報名人須確保所有參加者知悉及同意其內容。

(9) Children’s Museum Ltd.保留於任何時候修改相關條款與細則之權利。如有任何與派對相關之爭議,Children’s Museum Ltd.保留最終決定權。

(10) 本條款及細則的中、英文版如有任何差異,均以英文版本為準。

**有關付款後申請取消派對之條款及細則將於發票上詳細列明。

最後修訂於 14/12/2018。